Setting Sun over The Hebrides, Isle of Skye, Scotland


2 responses to “Setting Sun over The Hebrides, Isle of Skye, Scotland

  1. I’ve never seen a picture of this island. Tracking my ancestry, I found out that I’m a descendent of the Earl of Hebrides. I’d love to visit there and your photograph is stunning.

    • Hello,
      I will share that my journey to the Isle of Skye, was cathartic and as well from years of dreams, when I
      exited my vehicle on the Isle, my heart was taken and so where my eyes. The land is beautiful and full of
      suprises at each turn on the road. I traversed the western part of the Isle for a week. I hope you continue
      your search for a past relative and relish within of the history that runs within of your family line. Take the time
      and search out for connections. You will not regret doing so. I wish for you the chance to travel there as well to
      see where your ancestors walked in the past. Keep your dreams alive and stay in touch.
      Smiles,
      Mira Faraday

Leave a Reply

